MIXED COLORS OF BEETHOVEN

 

I think that the 5th Simphony of Ludwig Van Beethoven is a soundtrack that is part of our universal heritage. I choose the celebrated “incipit” – the mythical Beethoven intro, “Allegro Con Brio”  – for some of my “Lacer/actions” artworks based on torn advertisings. I selected images full of colors, because the music has an extraordinary polycromy. So, I made this clip: 30 seconds of mixed colors of Beethoven. Enjoy it.

LINK TO VIDEOCLIP

laceR-Azioni colours.

Leave a Reply

