LONDON, THE RIVER, THE WHEEL AND THE SURPRISING SOUNDTRACK OF A STREET MUSICIAN…

Last October I was in London to participate at Parallax AF Show, at La Galleria (Pall Mall). One night I decided to take a walk along the Golden Jubilee Bridge… The city by night was there, showing all its lights and shadows. I took mobile in my hands and I began to record the beautiful scene…

I didn’t realize that an anonymous street musician – not so distant from me – was playing his guitar (I wonder who he was…) So, a sweet melody was stiked together with my images, as a spontaneous soundtrack.

I posted the clip at my Lacer/azioni Channel, on YouTube. Enjoy it, here’s the link:

 http://youtu.be/W2mtdJuj7qs

Leave a Reply

