“SHAKE YOUR DREAMS” (SHAKE YOUR CLUB)

Seven Roberto Alborghetti “Lacer/actions” are now part of a 30 seconds videoclip created in collaboration with Los Angeles based composer, musician, producer and performer Sweet P The Entertainer. They have already collaborated in 2010 for the “(Hip)Pop” clip (a sort of homage to the great pop artist Roy Lichtenstein, 1923-1997). The new clip soundtrack (“Shake your club”) is from the recent Sweet P album (“Superbad”). Pop and Abstract pics – coming from Roberto Alborghetti huge collection of Images of Torn (publi)City – are mashed up with the capturing Sweet P sound which fuses R’n’B, Soul and Hip Hop. So, Shake your Dreams and Shake your Eyes for a funny and flashing visual experience…

Vodpod videos no longer available.

6 responses to ““SHAKE YOUR DREAMS” (SHAKE YOUR CLUB)

    • Hi Roger! thanks for your comment! Yes, I like these images so much… The incredible is that they are usually under our eyes… Along the streets… I been in Netherlands a few days ago and I collected incredible images that I’m gonna to share here very soon! Yes, I agree, the sound is very cool!

  1. Senior Borghetti, I can not view the video is there a way around this. This is a new generation of art you have founded and the Middle Finger Movement supports you for being different and seeking out to the public. We wish you the best in your success.

    • Hi My Fellow Blogger, I thank you so much for your kind and generous comment. I don’t know if I have founded a new generation of art. I may say that I try to show what I see around us. I thank for your support too and I’m really happy to collaborated with your Movement. Let’s keep in touch! Roberto

Leave a Reply

