A VAGUE IDEA OF LIGHT… BUT THEY’RE ALWAYS IMAGES FROM TORN POSTERS… AND THANKS FOR 40.000 VIEWS!

*

 

© ROBERTO ALBORGHETTI – LACER/ACTIONS

 

*

I recently captured some interesting images which seem to be a sort of exercise (or experiment) about a vague idea of light (and about the different colors of the light…) They look as landscapes mashed up with my abstruse and abstract signs taken from cities walls.

ROBERTO ALBORGHETTI LACER/ACTIONS – LANDSCAPES AND A VAGUE IDEA OF LIGHT…

Yes, they are another intriguing dimension of perception which seem to come from Nowhere… But they are always realistic images, not manipulated or digitally enhanced, as all the 40.000 scenes I’ve collected so far for my “Lacer/actions” Project about torn posters and urban signs… 

So, welcome to my Land of Light. Land of Illusions. Land of Lacer/actions… A way to thank you for my stats site: yesterday I’ve reached 40.000 visitors…

*

P.S. During the next week (June 16-24) I’ll be on travel… So I take a break in bloggin’, but not in capturin’ torn posters and urban signs.    

6 responses to “A VAGUE IDEA OF LIGHT… BUT THEY’RE ALWAYS IMAGES FROM TORN POSTERS… AND THANKS FOR 40.000 VIEWS!

  1. I keep clicking your “like” button, but it’s ignoring me. I’m trying to be qucik this evening as our son is staying with us and I’m cooking like a mad thing:)

Leave a Reply

