S.WILLIAMS ART GALLERY NOMINATED ME FOR…”ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD”

Fellow Blogger Samuel Williams nominated me for the “One Lovely Blog Award”. Visiting his blogsite S.WILLIAMS ART GALLERYyou have the way to discover and appreciate evocative and brilliant paintings which tell us emotions, stories and feelings. I thank Samuel  Williams forhis friendship and kind appreciation of my Blog.

RULES FOR THIS AWARD

1 –  Accept the Award.

2 – Post the Award on your blog together with the name / link to blog of the  person who granted the Award.

3 – Offer information about yourself below.

4 – Pass the Award to 7 other blogs providing links to their blogs.

5 – Contact your 7 bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this Award.

AND NOW SEVEN THINGS ABOUT ME

My profile at Artslant.com

One of my first artclips at Animoto

Colors and pure silk

A great Artist I admire

London, a City I love…

A special “Haiga Gallery”…

Some Echoes I like….

MY SEVEN NOMINATIONS

And now I my nominations… It wasn’t so easy to choose them…

CORNWALL A PHOTOGRAPHY JOURNEY

HEALINGMINDS

COSY TRAVELS

DAVID AT SANSLARTIGUE

PEOPLE PLACES AND BLING

LITTLE BITS OF SHEFFIELD

SENTS MEMORY

9 responses to “S.WILLIAMS ART GALLERY NOMINATED ME FOR…”ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD”

  1. Bravo. Bravo, Roberto!! The “Lovely Award” fits your art work and site like a glove. As you know, I’m a huge fan of your work. What a gift. I’m even saving my euros for one of your exquisite silk scarves. Congratulations!! T. (And thanks also for the awesome shout-out.)

    • Thanks Theadora for you kind message. You really deserve my nomination!
      Your blog is very interesting and people who love Paris (like me) have to read and bookmark it!
      Thank so much for your appreciations for my works…
      Have a great day!
      Roberto

  2. Pingback: Roberto Alborghetti nominates Sanslartigue for One Lovely Blog Award and Sanslartigue is thrilled « sanslartigue

Leave a Reply

