“HEALING EPILEPSY NATURALLY? IT IS POSSIBLE!” : AMERICAN ARTIST ROSANNA MARTELLA TELLS IN A BOOK HER (IN)CREDIBLE STORY…

 rosanna martella pic

As a result of the sting of a wasp, I had an anaphylactic shock and nearly died. This was the catalyst that made me begin experiencing epileptic seizures. Following a macrobiotic lifestyle helped me to realize that I had always been allergic to gluten, which had weakened my immune system. The wasp merely brought my allergy to the forefront. I am grateful to the Universe for sending me that wasp and propelling me to heal. It totally changed my life for the better”.

Rosanna Martella is an amazing artist living in the Northeast (Great Philadelphia Area). As a sculptor and painter she is very active and was surprised when she found out she had epilepsy. She healed herself naturally and wholly, this is her story (“Healing Epilepsy naturally” book) and her guide to healing yourself from what doctors call “an incurable condition”. Rosanna Martella is a counselor and consultant who assist others in their journey with epilepsy. She has cured international clients from Egypt and all over the world. Let her wisdom and knowledge be your ticket to healing and peacefulness.

 rosanna martella

Rosanna says: “I tell my story how I healed my self from Grand Mal Seizures in the book “Healing Epilepsy naturally”. I had a shock from a bee stung… I became hill with epilepsy. I discovered after, not only I could not digest “gluten”, but I was allergic to fat. Wheat protein, oil and fat accumulate in the body, would reach a point that it will bring a seizure. I used the Macrobiotic ancient philosophy of diet and lifestyle to heal my self without the use of medicine”.

www.thehealthmode.com

Rosanna Martella Amazon

Rosanna Martella Youtube

Rosanna Martella Facebook

6 responses to ““HEALING EPILEPSY NATURALLY? IT IS POSSIBLE!” : AMERICAN ARTIST ROSANNA MARTELLA TELLS IN A BOOK HER (IN)CREDIBLE STORY…

  1. Hear hear. No one knows our bodies as well we do. We must try to take responsibility to understand what is the problem and how to beat it rather than rely on doctors and drugs. I love these positive stories

  2. Reblogged this on joannachixx and commented:
    I had a Mesial Temporal Sclerosis and suffering from minor to major seizures since childhood, though blessed for I am not epileptic and was able to finish schooling, I really want to be healed. Hoping that I’d wake up someday without the fear of having a seizure attacks… Hoping to be healed naturally.

Leave a Reply

