TOMORROW I’M ON TV AT “SEI LA TV” ITALIAN CHANNEL… I’LL BE INTERVIEWED ABOUT MY “LACER/ACTIONS” PROJECT.

Tomorrow Monday, October 13, from 5 to 7pm (in Italy), I’ll participate to the Tv program ” Hello People”, conducted by journalist Riccardo Catani, live on Seilatv (Italian channel). I will be interviewed about my latest books (” Francis” and “When the day was an arrow “, which investigate life and school years of Pope Francis) and on the development of my art project, “Lacer / actions”, about international research on torn and decomposed publicity posters, natural cracks and scratches, urban and industrial tokens (they will show pics and videos). Web broadcasting at : http://www.seilatv.tv

sei la tv

10 responses to “TOMORROW I’M ON TV AT “SEI LA TV” ITALIAN CHANNEL… I’LL BE INTERVIEWED ABOUT MY “LACER/ACTIONS” PROJECT.

  1. WOW!!! How cool is that? How exciting! I can’t wait to see it. Do we adjust our watches to your time zone for the live broadcast? You need better details for your readers if you’re going to keep doing these exciting things, friend. 😉 Meredith

    • Thank you Meredith! The Tv program starts at 5pm (in Italy) to 7 pm… I’m a special guest… And I think I’ll have the time to tell also about our wonderful collaboration… I’m usually shy about communicating in advance this kind of participations… But the web broacasting tomorrow will be a wonderful opportunity to thank my fellow bloggers all around the world…

      • (now make that time zone distinction in the post… TADA!) good for you! have fun. fun, fun, fun!!! 🙂 🙂 fun.🙂 🙂 …. Meredith.

Leave a Reply

